Santa Photography December

Visit Santa this December for your Christmas family photo.
Visit Santa this December for your Christmas family photo.
Day Date Open Close
Saturday 1st December 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 2nd December 10:00am  5:00pm
Monday 3rd December 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 4th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 5th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Thursday 6th December 9:00am 8:00pm
Friday 7th December 9:00am 8:00pm
Saturday 8th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 9th December 10:00am 5:00pm
Monday 10th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday 11th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 12th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Thursday 13th December 9:00am 9:00pm
Friday 14th December 9:00am 9:00pm
Saturday 15th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Sunday 16th December 10:00am 5:00pm
Monday 17th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday 18th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday 19th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Thursday 20th December 8:00am 9:00pm
Friday 21st December 8:00am 9:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday 23rd December 8:00am 5:00pm
Monday 24th December 8:00am 5:00pm

Every child who visits Santa will receive a free gift. 
Visit Santa in his workshop, located next to Terry White Chemmart. 
Click HERE for the photography package pricelist. 


 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001