Families and Children

Playgrounds

Chirnside Park has an indoor play area located in the fresh food court. Safety is our number one priority, so we ask that an accompanying adult or guardian supervises children while on the play area.



 

Nappy Changing Stations 

We have multiple Parents’ Rooms that are equipped with microwave ovens, play areas, nappy dispensers and private feeding spaces. You can comfortably take care of your child in private with one of the conveniently located parents’ rooms found adjacent to:

  • Woolworths
  • The Fresh Food Court   

 

Kids' Activities / Information

Chirnside Park is a family friendly centre with a range of amenities from Parents’ Rooms to an indoor play area. We also offer a variety of events and activities for children of all ages. Visit What's Happening for more information on upcoming school holiday programs and family events. 

 

First Aid

Safety is important to us, which is why all members of Chirnside Park's friendly guest services team are trained to provide First Aid. Please call Security on 0408 679 412 if you require first aid assistance.

 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001