Feedback and suggestions

We want to make your shopping experience the best it can possibly be. We welcome all feedback that can help us to create the best experience for you.
 
Please submit your feedback below, and if you require assistance we will be in touch as soon as we can.
 
Don't forget you can also connect with us via 
Facebook.

Thanks for shopping with us,
Chirnside Park Team

 

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001