CHIRNSIDE TRAVEL CLUB

Fly around the world these School Holidays at the Chirnside Travel Club!
Come with us on a trip around the world these school holidays! Explore a different destination daily in our fun and educational activity series for kids.

🌴When🌴
Sat 25 June - Fri 8 July
10am-2pm daily

🗺️Where🗺️
Outside Target

✈️Schedule✈️
Sat 25 June: Chinese lantern making
Sun 26 June: African safari animal craft
Mon 27 June: Craft Italian pizzas
Tue 28 June: Japanese cherry blossom tissue paper craft
Wed 29 June: Make your own boarding pass and travel journal
Thur 30 June: Make a Peruvian llama
Fri 1 July: Egyptian pyramids and sand art
Sat 2 July: Postcard making
Sun 3 July: Greek wreaths and Olympic torches

Week 2 schedule coming soon.