Christmas Gift Wrapping

Have your gifts wrapped for a gold coin donation to support your local community.

11th - 24th December 2017 from 9am

Christmas Gift Wrapping

Monday 11 - Sunday 24 December  
Located outside OPSM

Support your local community and have your Christmas gifts wrapped for just a gold coin donation (per present).

  • Monday 11 Dec, 9am-7pm: The Salvation Army Mooroolbark
  • Tuesday 12 Dec, 9am-7pm: Asset Link
  • Wednesday 13 Dec, 9am-7pm: The Salvation Army Mooroolbark
  • Thursday  14 Dec, 9am-9pm: Village Primary School
  • Friday 15 Dec, 9am-9pm: Village Primary School
  • Saturday 16 Dec, 9am-6pm: Red Nose
  • Sunday 17 Dec, 9am-6pm: Red Nose
  • Monday 18 Dec, 9am-7pm:  Red Nose
  • Tuesday 19 Dec, 9am-7pm:  Red Nose
  • Wednesday 20 Dec, 9am-7pm: Red Nose
  • Thursday 21 Dec, 9am-9pm: Red Nose
  • Friday 22 Dec, 9am-9pm: Red Nose
  • Saturday 23 Dec, 9am-6pm: Red Nose
  • Sunday 24 Dec, 9am-5pm: Village Primary School
     

 

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001