Opening Hours

Chirnside Park is open 7 days a week, however different days means different times. See our regular trading hours below including our car parking hours. Don't forget to check back on a regular basis as we keep you up to date with all extended, holiday and special event trading hours so you know exactly how to schedule your time.

Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

Mon 11 9am - 7pm
Tue 12 9am - 7pm
Wed 13 9am - 7pm
Thu 14 9am - 9pm
Fri 15 9am - 9pm
Sat 16 9am - 6pm
Sun 17 9am - 6pm
Mon 18 9am - 7pm
Tue 19 9am - 7pm
Wed 20 9am - 7pm
Thu 21 9am - 9pm
Fri 22 9am - 9pm
Sat 23 9am - 6pm
Sun 24 9am - 5pm
Mon 25 Closed
Tue 26 9am - 6pm
Wed 27 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 28 9am - 9pm
Fri 29 9am - 9pm
Sat 30 9am - 5pm
Sun 31 10am - 5pm
Mon 01 Closed

Centre Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Location

Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116

Car Park Hours Of Operation

The undercover car park is open:

Monday - Friday from 8:00am until 9:30pm
Saturday - Sunday from 8:00am to 7:30pm

All other parking is available 24/7. 

advertisement

Major Stores Opening Hours

Individual major and specialty stores listed below may vary with their specific trading hours, please check their store detail page for their trading hours.

Aldi
Located on G
132534
Store closed, Open from 8.30am - 8pm tomorrow
Coles
Located on G
03 9726 5923
Store closed, Open from 7am - 11pm tomorrow
Kmart - Open 24 Hours
Located on G
03 9722 4800
Open from 12am - 12am today
Target
Located on G
03 9727 6500
Store closed, Open from 8am - 10pm tomorrow
Woolworths
Located on G
03 8756 2422
Open from 7am - 12am today
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001