Connecting our Communities

Community Awareness Opportunities

It is our aim to give back to the community as much as possible. Chirnside Park would be more than happy to promote local community group events. Subject to availability, our in-centre display areas are available free of charge to community groups to promote various initiatives and movements.

Contact our Pop Up Leasing Team for more details on 03 9726 7100


Sustainability in GPT

The GPT Group’s purpose is to maximise the financial potential of Australian property with solutions that fulfil the aspirations of our investors, tenants and communities. GPT aspires to be an overall positive contributor to our communities, people and the environment.

GPT has once again been named the most sustainable property company globally in the Dow Jones Sustainability Index (DJSI) for 2014/15, having been rated number one for four out of the past six years.

For further information on the Group’s sustainability initiatives, please visit www.gpt.com.au.
 

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001