Christmas at Chirnside 2019
Christmas at Chirnside 2019
This is how we Christmas at Chirnside Park!
Essential Upgrade Works
Essential Upgrade Works
Your bus bay is moving back!
Gloria Jean's Cheeky Chillers
Gloria Jean's Cheeky Chillers
Something super cheeky has landed at Gloria Jean's!
Chirnside Park Walking Group
Chirnside Park Walking Group
Join the Chirnside Park Walking Group today.
From 7.30am
FREE Outdoor Fitness Camp
FREE Outdoor Fitness Camp
No joining fees, no class fees, classes running daily from 9.30am
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001