Offers

Angus and Coote Christmas
The NEW Angus & Coote Gifts That Shine catalogue is out now!
Expires in 6 days
Bakers Delight Christmas Magic
Bakers Delight
Baker's Delight helps bring a little bit of magic to the table so you can have Christmas at ease!
Expires in 7 days
bobo diner
Bobo's Diner
$20 All you can eat
Expires in 13 days
bobo monday
Bobo's Diner
2 for 1 Ribs
Expires in 13 days
bobo thur
Bobo's Diner
$1 Wings & $6 Margaritas!
Expires in 13 days
bobo wed
Bobo's Diner
$20 Pot & Parma
Expires in 13 days
Boost Real Crushes
Boost Juice Bars
How goooooood is a icy cold crush when the heat is crazy high?! And how much does it suck when you’ve run out of ice and can’t make your own. Fear not, Boost Juice has you covered this summer with Real Crushes! Try any of these tasty options. NEW Cheeky Mango Crush, Watermelon Crush and Berry Crush.
Expires in 20 days
Bras N Things Christmas
Bras N Things
Whether you are looking to surprise someone special, treat yourself or give your daughter, mum or best friend something you know they’ll love, Bras N Things has the perfect Christmas gift.
Expires in 7 days
Freshly Baked Christmas Treats
Muffin Break
Freshly Baked Christmas Treats!
Expires in 6 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001