Bras N Things

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 7pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on G
  • Phone number:
    03 9727 4958
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Bras N Things

Bras N Things is Australia’s leading fashion lingerie retailer. We have more than 200 stores across Australia and New Zealand and are continuing to grow. Bras N Things has an exciting product range that includes lingerie, sleepwear, playwear, sports, swim and accessories. Bras N Things is proud to offer an exciting and constantly evolving range of products and to be considered "the fitting specialist".

Offers available
Bras N Things Christmas
Bras N Things
Whether you are looking to surprise someone special, treat yourself or give your daughter, mum or best friend something you know they’ll love, Bras N Things has the perfect Christmas gift.
Expires in 7 days

Bras N Things Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Rivers
Located on G
03 9727 1411
Millers
Located on G
03 9727 3714
Autograph
Located on G
03 9726 6900
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001