Stores & Services

Banks & Services

A
Alter It
Located on G
03 9726 7576
Australia Post
Located on G
03 9726 5771
AutoClean Chirnside Park
Located on LG
03 9727 0000
B
Bob Jane T-Marts
Located on G
03 9726 9911
Bridgestone Select
Located on G
03 9727 0656
C
Chemist Warehouse
Located on G
03 9726 4188
Chirnside Medical Clinic
Located on G
03 9726 7777
Cobblers Plus/Watchworks
Located on G
03 9727 3784
Commonwealth Bank
Located on G
03 9130 0921
F
Flight Centre
Located on G
03 9726 7944
H
Hi Touch Mobile
Located on G
03 9736 9366
Hollywood Nails
Located on G
03 9726 6183
K
Kmart Tyre & Auto Service
Located on G
03 9726 4370
M
Mister Minit
Located on G
03 9726 0933
O
OPSM
Located on G
03 9727 1877
Optus
Located on G
03 8706 1900
S
Safeway Plus Petrol
Located on G
03 9727 5627
Shore Therapy
Located on LG
No phone number available
Smart Phone Repair
Located on G
03 9727 3515
Specsavers
Located on G
03 9727 1111
T
TAB
Located on G
133 390
Telstra
Located on G
03 9727 3222
Terry White Chemmart
Located on G
03 9727 1555
V
Vodafone
Located on G
1300 650 410
W
Westpac Bank
Located on G
03 9722 4700
Z
Zamel's
Located on G
03 9727 2477
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001