Stores & Services

Fresh Food

A
Aldi
Located on G
132534
B
Bakers Delight
Located on G
03 9727 3233
C
Chirnside Seafood
Located on G
0498 951 269
Coles
Located on G
03 8709 1500
D
Deli World
Located on G
03 9727 0808
M
MARKETPLACE
Located on G
03 9726 9969
P
Poultry & Game
Located on G
03 9727 4844
R
Rainbow Meats
Located on G
03 9727 1313
W
Woolworths
Located on G
03 8756 2422
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001