Stores & Services

Dining & Entertainment

A
Asian Food Link
Located on G
03 9726 0297
B
Bakers Delight
Located on G
03 9727 3233
Boost Juice Bars
Located on G
03 9727 1317
D
Donut King
Located on G
03 9727 2662
Dumpling Chef
Located on G
03 9726 8878
F
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouse
Located on G
03 9726 5004
G
Gloria Jean's Coffee
Located on G
03 9727 5638
J
Jamaica Blue
Located on G
9727 4550
K
KFC
Located on G
03 9726 0600
Koto Yakitori House
Located on G
03 9736 9730
M
Muffin Break
Located on G
03 9727 5580
N
Nando's
Located on G
03 9727 0468
Noodle Box
Located on G
03 9726 5471
R
Reading Cinemas
Located on G
03 9727 7900
S
Sandwich Chefs
Located on G
03 9736 9611
Subway
Located on G
03 9726 8922
Sushi Sushi
Located on G
03 9726 5733
T
The Groove Train
Located on G
03 9727 1861
W
Wendy's
Located on G
03 9726 5755
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001