Bridgestone Select

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 8am - 5pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on G / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9727 0656
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Bridgestone Select

Bridgestone Stocks an Extensive Range of Tyres, Including Car, 4x4 and Truck Tyres. Find Your Nearest Dealer For Tyre Prices and Car Repair Services.

Bridgestone Select Trading Hours

Mon 8am - 5pm
Tue 8am - 5pm
Wed 8am - 5pm
Thu 8am - 5pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 8am - 12pm
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Woolworths Petrol
Located on G
03 9727 5627
Hearing Life
Located on G
03 9727 0148
Telstra
Located on G
03 9727 3222
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001