Essential Upgrade Works

Your bus bay is moving back!

Effective Monday 18 November, our Essential Upgrade works will be complete and the bus bay will return to its original position outside Woolworths and the banks.
 
Please note that some routes have changed bays, so be sure to double check your route number on the signs at each bay.



If you have any further queries or feedback during these works please contact our Guest Service Desk on 03 9727 9001.

We appreciate your patience during these essential upgrade works!

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Join us on
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Chirnside Park
239-241 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park VIC 3116
Phone: 03 9727 9001